Purpose Project #3

Week Three, well actually week four. I just didn’t do another post last week. Now that it’s been two weeks, I’ve been doing a lot of research and organization, and sadly, not a lot of music writing. I’ve been practicing the little bits that I had originally written. This past week, I’ve been focused on organizing myself and knowing all the different assignments I have coming up. I turned to trello, a free, online organizational software where everyone can view what I’m working on too. You can access this here. https://trello.com/b/XVNj9e8p/purpose-project

Now that I’m working with trello, you, the reader, can follow along with my progress entirely! It’s broken up into a few simple categories that documents my basic project work cycle (which I may update periodically.) In my final presentation, I may also have a minor section documenting my exploration into this software, and what I had to do to learn how it worked.

Anyway, these past weeks haven’t been all that productive on the presentation side of things, but they have been very productive on the research and understanding side of things. I’ve found some very valuable resources that I plan on using in the near future, as well as including them in my four citations, which you can see my progress on those within my trello. I hope to come back next week with some sizable progress.

I look forward to reporting next week,
Tom

Leave a comment